0:00:00 / 0:58:33
8.2/10 by 1253 users
Genre: Western, Science Fiction
First Air Date: 2016-10-02
Last Air Date: 2018-05-20
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 15
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Evan Rachel Wood (Dolores Abernathy), Thandie Newton (Maeve Millay), Jeffrey Wright (Bernard Lowe), James Marsden (Theodore "Teddy" Flood), Ed Harris (Man in Black), Ben Barnes (Logan), Ingrid Bolsø Berdal (Armistice), Clifton Collins Jr (Lawrence / El Lazo), Luke Hemsworth (Ashley Stubbs), Sidse Babett Knudsen (Theresa Cullen), Simon Quarterman (Lee Sizemore), Rodrigo Santoro (Hector Escaton), Angela Sarafyan (Clementine Pennyfeather), Jimmi Simpson (William), Tessa Thompson (Charlotte Hale)
A dark odyssey about the dawn of artificial consciousness and the evolution of sin. Set at the intersection of the near future and the reimagined past, it explores a world in which every human appetite, no matter how noble or depraved, can be indulged.
Seasons List